Posted in Հայոց պատմություն

Թագավորության հզորացումը

․ Ի՞նչ գործոններ նպաստեցին Հայաստանը մեկ միասնական պետության մեջ համախմբելուն։
Ասորեստանի նվաճողական քաղաքականությունը գնալով ավելի սպառնալի էր դառնում։ Դրա դեմ անհրաժեշտ էր պայքարել համատեղ ուժերով։ Մի կողմից՝ ընդհանուր թշնամուց վտանգը, մյուս կողմից՝ Հայկական լեռնաշխարհի բնակիչների ազգակցությունն արագացրին ողջ Հայաստանը մեկ միասնական պետության մեջ համախմբելու գործընթացը։

2․ Շարադրեք Իշպուինի արքայի օրոք սկսված և Մենուայի օրոք շարունակված բարեփոխումնեՍարդուրի 1-ին հաջորդեց նրա որդի Իշպուինին (Ք․ա․ մոտ 825-810 թթ․)։ Վանի թագավորության հզորացման և ողջ Հայաստանի միավորման գործում կարևոր դեր խաղացին Իշպուինի արքայի սկսած և նրա որդի Մենուայի կողմից շարունակված բարեփոխումները։րի մասին։

3․ Ի՞նչ գիտեք Արդինի-Մուսասիրի մասին։
Արդինի- Մուսասիր քաղաքը։ Վերջինս դարձավ գերագույն աստված Խալդիի պաշտամունքի գլխավոր կենտրոնը։

4․ Ո՞վ է կառուցել «Շամիրամի ջրանցքը», ինչ գիտեք այդ մասին։
Մենուա

5․ Ներկայացրեք Մենուա արքայի գերիշխանության սահմանները։
Մենուա արքան իր գերիշխանությունն է հաստատում Ուրմիա լճի ավազանից շատ հարավ և Եփրատ գետից արևմուտք։ Նա նաև վերահսկողություն է սահմանում Զագրոսյան լեռներով դեպի արևելք և դեպի Փոքր Ասիա տանող գլխավոր ճանապարհների վրա։ Մենուան հաղթանակներ է տանում Առաջավոր Ասիայի այդ ժամանակվա հզոր տերության՝ Ասորեստանի նկատմամբ։ Այս ամենի արդյունքում Վանի թագավորությունը վերածվեց տարածաշրջանի հզոր պետության։

Posted in Անգլերեն 6-11

raising a baby reindeer

Not long ago I was reading my book and there was a knock on the door. I answered it and there was a baby reindeer in front of my door, i was surprised. The baby reindeer had a note on it’s head. I gently take the note and read it,
“You have to take care of this reindeer for 7 days. I hope it is enough time untill christmas eve.
-Santa Claus” Huh? Santa Claus? Am i really that special to him? I said to myself, “There is no way I am saying no to this! The reindeer is a cutie after all! And I will do it for Santa!”
I pick up the reindeer home, it was a bit aggresive at first because it was scared, but i had alot of experience with animals so I managed to calm it down. But now it needed a name. I thought: “Hm… I’ll name it Bambi! It’s my favorite movie too!”

I giggle a bit, and get some carrots to feed Bambi. I get a small bowl from the kitchen and wash carrots, I make sure Bambi was full and happy. I put the bowl next to Bambi, it started eating it. I realise something, “I forgot water!” I rush and get a bowl of water. I sigh in relief.

I put the water next to the empty carrot bowl. It ate it really fast. I was surprised and smiled. I guess it was really hungry, huh? It was getting pretty late. I turned on the heaters so Bambi could sleep well and won’t get cold! I turned the lights of it’s bedroom off. “Goodnight, Bambi.” I say quietly to not wake it up. I go take a nap.

Later, the sun rises, the birds sing, and it was snowing. Bambi wakes up and so do I. It was a wonderful morning and I filled the bowls with water and carrots. I woke up to see bambi not feeling a bit well. I check it’s temperature, and was a bit shocked ” Oh my, you have a flu! Don’t worry I will try to make you feel better!” I get a warm blanket and make sure Bambi is warm so it will get better soon! I get carrots and water and place them near Bambi. I stayed with Bambi the whole day so it doesn’t feel alone.

I kept taking care of Bambi and he was fully better now! A bit later there was a knock and it was another note. I read it. ” Congrats, You have taken care of the baby reindeer! You might not see thereindeer now, but don’t worry, it is with me now, helping me bring presents, Merry christmas!
-Santa Claus” I was very happy and it was the best experience of my life.